Welcoming in a New Year

light-without-the-dark

The New Year always lends itself to an overarching feeling of renewal. In many ways, ushering in a New Year can also feel like an invitation to turn inward and an opportunity to grow, expand and evolve. In the spirit of this New Year I want to take the time to extend my appreciation, gratitude and Love for YOU and to also share my New Years Wishes for you! I hope that wherever you are this message reaches you in good Spirits and all is well.

My New Years Wish For You…

My New Years Wish for you is to let go of what no longer serves you. And that in the process of surrendering and letting go, you know you are loved unconditionally.

My New Years Wish for you is to realize you are perfect and whole just the way you are.

My New Years Wish for you is that you have the courage to be seen and heard.

My New Years Wish for you is that you honor your emotions and allow yourself to feel, regardless if it feels “good”, “bad” or indifferent.

My New Years Wish for you is to look at ways in which you can be more kind, compassionate and loving, not just toward others but first and foremost- toward yourself.

My New Years Wish for you is to be more present, to truly show up for yourself and in turn, learn to show up and be present with others- especially the people you love.

My New Years Wish for you is that in moments of despair you will remember you are not alone and WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER.

My New Years Wish for you is that you give yourself permission to have FUN, to LIVE, LAUGH and LOVE with your whole heart.

My New Years Wish for you is to continually awaken to the deepest truth of who you are, to see the brilliance of the Divine Light that sparkles inside of you and to let that light shine bright.

My New Years Wish for you is that you remember joy is your birthright and that abundance, prosperity, peace and Love are yours to have and to hold, now and for eternity.

With Love & Light,
Namaste

Alana

Leave a Reply

