Reiki Level I & II Training & Certification in Los Angeles

Hi Friends!

I’m super excited to announce I’ll be in LA next week & have added a special Reiki Level I & II Training & Certification Class to my trip. This is going to be an intimate gathering (6 students + myself) that will be held at a private location in the Los Angeles area.

If you want to register for Reiki Level I and/or Reiki Level II OR… you would like more info, click on the deets below or email me @: info@theradiantwell.com

FYI… there are 2 spots left- Can’t wait to connect! xo

Reiki Level I & II Training & Certification
Date: Wednesday January 22, 2014 & Thursday January 23, 2014
Time: 11am-5pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA (Private Location in Beachwood Canyon)
Tuition: $350 (Reiki Level I & II) or $175 (Reiki I or II individually)

*Space is Limited (2 spots remaining)*

Reiki

Reiki is a Japanese technique for stress reduction & relaxation that also promotes healing. Much like Yoga, Meditation, Tai Chi & Qigong, Reiki can enhance your overall health & wellbeing.

Join Alana Foy, Reiki Master/Registered Yoga Instructor as she guides us through Reiki Level I & II and teaches specialized techniques for giving Reiki & applying self-treatment.

*No previous Reiki experience required*

FULL COURSE DESCRIPTION

WANT TO JOIN US FOR REIKI LEVEL I & II

REGISTER HERE

Leave a Reply

