TODAY’S RADIANT REMINDER

Photograph By: Maureen Miranda for gardyloo.com

Photograph By: Maureen Miranda for gardyloo.com

Happy Friday!

I don’t know about you but Independence Day is one of my favorite holidays. I absolutely love spending time with my family, hanging on the beach, watching fireworks and reflecting on all of the things I have to be grateful for, including independence and freedom.

Today’s Radiant Reminder is all about celebrating freedom- freedom of expression, freedom to pursue our dreams, freedom to love who we want to love, and freedom to live, walk, and stand in our truth.

As I sit here on this beautiful, balmy summer afternoon, taking in the fullness and richness of life that surrounds me, I can’t help but think of those who have paved the way for so many of us to have the kind of freedom and rights that we do. And I can’t help but think of the countless men and women who have sacrificed their lives for the greater good of so many.

Wherever you are, I hope the sun is shining and you’re taking time out to nourish your mind, body and Spirit in a way that brings you freedom, inner peace, love and much joy!

Wishing you a weekend filled with rest & relaxation.

With Love & Light,
Namaste

Alana

Leave a Reply

